Walter Johns

ADMA Annouces New Board of Directors

ADMA has announced their new board of directors. These are broken down into two groups representing distributors and manufacturers. Here is the new board:

Western Aircraft
Gary Dawson
Hawker Pacific
Don Arrington
Irwin/Aircraft Spruce
Malissa Nesmith
Lee Aerospace
Brian Cox
Tempest Aero Group

Distributor Seats (Term Exp. 2020 first row)

Leave a Reply