UK and More Countries Join Ban of 737 MAX 8 Flights

The UK, Iceland and Germany are the latest countries to join list of those banning 737 MAX 8 aircraft from flying into or out of their airports. They join China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Oman, Austria, Brazil, Cayman Islands, France, Ethiopia, India, Indonesia, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Korea, Turkey and Australia. So far these are the countries that have temporarily stopped flights of the plane into or out of their airspace.

Leave a Reply